Welcome to our new board

Future Connect held its Annual General Meeting on 27th June. Our Annual Report was presented on-line for the first time and is embedded in our website here. Members voted to make significant changes were made to the way our governance works and significantly voted in a new board.

We were thrilled to receive seven high calibre nominations and we are pleased to announce that the following people comprise the new Future Connect Board:

  • Gail Bray
  • Martin Dixon
  • Michael Lim
  • Nadia Mahroof
  • Maree Roberts
  • Piper Rodd
  • Dan Wilson

The new board brings diversity, skill and a commitment to the work of Future Connect.

We welcome our new Board members and hope they enjoy their time on the newly formed Future Connect Board. To see background information about our new board members click here.